Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Service has been great. Luis, John Quin and my service tech were awesome. John Quin is the reason I keep going back he totally Rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Overall really friendly staff and clean facility. They never try to upcharge/sell me on anything and are more than happy to answer any of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Great dealership!! So friendly and professional, very knowledgeable of cars and understands exactly what i need, over all I was a very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. In and out in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Recently ordered a ram 3500 even with all the shortages the truck came in when expected. I got a great deal on my new ram 3500 and all my accessories they installed on my new ram. They make buying a new truck easy. Thanks Mark,Tommy and Nick!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Service at this dealership was the best experience I?ve ever had. They went out of their way to repair my car in a timely manner. The wor was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Took my truck in for a whine noise, Jerry in the service department, took care of me , he?s great!! No more whine, fixed in a timely manner. Will be taking my vehicles there again!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Good brought my truck in cause it would not start. They got it fixed quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Great buying process with fair pricing practices. Also a very personal services touch not only for routine maintenance, but after a very unfortunate hail damage situation as well. Top to bottom King of Ram deserves their name!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Got an oil change and bought out my lease in one trip, all went as expected. No surprises. Great service and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Had an extremely difficult repair issue that took some serious skill and collaboration to figure out. These guys were professional, helpful, thorough, and effective. Problem was solved and repair made!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Took the time to answer questions and evaluate my needs so that I selected appropriate features on vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great customer care! Good pricing. They listen to what you are looking for and not push a different style on you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

i had some question about my air suspension and guy in the service dept aswered all my question with honest answers really like this place compared to others i have visited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They did an excellent job for me under the circumstances, the rattle, vibration, what ever it was went away as our weather got warmer. We will have to try this coming winter or if it comes back sooner. I’m sure they looked everywhere and shook every thing to no avail. I Will be back if it comes back! Thanks Jerry, good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the help and the service I received at Dodge of Burnsville for getting my mirror replaced

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

It was the end of the day and they took my vehicle in for service. There was an unforeseen circumstance that came up and they were not able to finish the oil change so they provided me with a loaner car at no charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

They are always prompt in person and on the phone. They seem very eager to make the customer happy! I trust them even though I am a widow and have no man to come in. And that saying a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Awesome service, Repairs done timely, Friendly Service Staff. Easy to schedule appointments, Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Very good! Truck was in the shop for a day and I was getting up dates the entire time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Very good would recommend good service department have been going there for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Jamie is amazing and made the whole process stress free and comfortable. He has checked in to see how the vehicle is working for me as well. I will for sure be making Jamie my new car guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

In and out in 45 minutes. Great service from service writer to technicians, to cashier. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went to get an oil change at Dodge Of Burnsville, and my experience was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very professional and all of the staff follows through and makes sure you are taken care of completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

What an amazing experience I had working with Robert Hannah at what I would call the cleanest, friendliest most efficient dealer I have ever been to. Recently got burned pretty bad by another dealer. Robert was a superhero and worked hard to get me into a Cummins diesel ram truck that met all my needs and then some! Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

After they installed the u-connect update, my un-connect app on my phone won't update. I left a message for Jeff to get a hold of me and have not heard from him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

A overall excellent experience starting with Robert our sales person all the way through the purchasing steps. Never any pressure to buy a vehicle answered all concerns, questions, ultimately leading us to purchase a 2022 Ram Laramie from Dodge of Burnsville. The service dept. was outstanding in making sure our radio was fixed right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service. Steve was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Mike the service manager walked me to the cashier and reviewed the work with me. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Brought my Ram in, as my backup camera wasn?t working. Steve promptly greeted me and I left my vehicle for service. He kept me informed with the progress, and called me when the issue was fixed, all covered under warranty. Thank you Steve and staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I had my oil changed. Everything was perfect. We always enjoy dealing with Dodge of Burnsville. We are on our fifth vehicle from Dodge of Burnsville and have always received great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Had my oil changed. Love the drive up Service no appointment needed. Excellent Service! Very friendly! Totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Excellent service, great prices. Everyone was very nice and attentive to my needs. Will definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Best in Town. Go to the King of Ram. They will help you with all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We had an Amazing purchase experience at Dodge of Burnsville in October 2021 Bought a sight unseen 2021 vehicle from their website. Robert did a detailed Facetime video inspection to show me every surface inside and out as well as the options. Car was financed, detailed, delivered to our home in WI with a full tank of gas and new license plates on the date and time requested. All of this took place over 3 days. They get five starts for vehicle selection, pricing, customer service from the sales, finance and delivery teams. Thanks guys. We will be back to do business again. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Loved working with Jon. He made everything easy and really worked with me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Have been taking our 2011 Durango to Dodge of Burnsville for about 7 years and have never been disappointed. The service team over there is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Chuck in servicing is a Rockstar! Truck was serviced, cleaned and booked in for warranty the following week! Pricing for new tires added to the documentation for review later (no pressure tactics) Even offered to buy a soda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

After 23 years and and 7 purchases I ask for Steve because he is a listener and quickly keeps me feeling safe and what I must do to stay feeling this way in my upper 80s. I always feel great and pleased. He is the best. He keeps this old Naval Aviator proud to be in the Dodge of Burnsville Family. Thank you Steve for how well I am treated. Bob Sauer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

John was patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely respectful throughout the entire sales process. I would highly recommend him. He’ll be running the department some day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Sales and service are phenomenal when it comes to customer service and customer experience. Just bought a new Ram 1500 and couldn’t believe how hard they worked to make it possible. 10 out of 10! Thank you Dodge of Burnsville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dodge of Burnsville hands down strives for above and beyond customer service. I appreciate their customer service from the sale floor to the shop. No complaints from me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Dodge of Burnesville deserves big kudos for their handling of a poor truck that FCA produced many visits to dealership in first 20 months. FCA doesn't survive without people like DOB has Thanks Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have been searching for a new truck in this crazy year(2021) with limited success. I reached out to Dodge of Burnsville and they had a truck coming in soon that I was interested in. Robert made the buying process pain free. I was able to lock down the purchase, they added the accessories I wanted, and I took delivery a few days later. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I live in Two Harbors and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dodge of Burnsville, and Robert was my salesman for all four. Robert makes the purchasing process smooth and easy. I contact Robert about a car I am interested in and he does all the work! If the car I am asking about is no longer available, Robert will search until he finds the right car for me. Everything is handled electronically and when I show up to the dealership, I just have to sign the paperwork and leave with my new car! It is the most efficient way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We purchased a van for our non-profit last month and Robert was great to work with. Made it a very easy and smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Took care of my concerns about truck I bought Thought service manager answered my questions honestly Price point was fair and sales person followed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

In and out oil change. Best part was that because I purchased the vehicle from Dodge of Burnsville my first oil change was for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealer diagnosed problem but parts have been extremely slow in coming. Dodge should be able to get parts shipped faster. Already have been waiting a month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They did a fast job on oil change the last time I was there with my 1500 truck. I am more than satisfied on the result.. One rater must be so full of it rating your place 1 star. That person must be making it up or he does not like to give good rating at all. I am very happy with my truck as a whole and I am giving you guys a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

They stretched my warranty period, which had just expired, so that I only paid the deductible - which was a lot less than what I could have paid.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I have worked with Todd on a few commercial truck purchases throughout the years. The process has always been effortless and the pricing is always fair. I recently was in need of a personal truck. Todd found me the truck that I was looking for that day and we did the paperwork the following day. The financing was painless as well. Dodge of Burnsville is two hours away from my home and business, but it is worth the travel for the high level of customer service and attention to detail. I can't say enough about their team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They where easy to work with, and they found exactly what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Robert Hannah was a great person to work with. I will definitely be going back to him in the future. Great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be listed under sales dept will be picking up the truck on April 21 making this at least 25 words was a pain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I have my ram serviced at Dodge of Burnsville even though it is 30 miles from home and there two or three dealerships closer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I go there for service to my truck and have always been satisfied with the staff and the way they treat the customer. When I pull up to the door to the service stage they greet me at my truck before I can exit the cab. Always looking to get me the best deal on service or parts. They have a no pressure sales staff but are ready to help with your questions.Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service, quick in and out. Had to order a warranty item, got the truck back in quickly when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

emily beverson was really helpful no pressure easy to deal on my trade and the new one. they have a large selection of vehicles. variety of colors was looking for a specific color and they had it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and helpful in my purchase of a new Dodge Ram limited. I really appreciated all his help! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jordan Always willing to take care of you, no matter how small the job is. Outstanding employee.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Got a good speedy oil change, the employs were very helpful and followed up on questions asked

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of Burnsville. We just completed our third deal with Robert the first starting back in 2016. Every time my small business needs are in the truck world I make a call to Rob H. The team makes sure your needs have been met at each visit. There is a reason we have got all 9 trucks over the years from one place. Stop in and take a gander for your self.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Bob Muyden made our purchase easy and made sure we were informed throughout the whole buying process. He puts his customers first, tries to get you the best deal and is very personable. While shopping for cars, we often come across greedy/rude salesmen... this gentleman is a rarety in the industry! We also loved that he is a U.S. Army Veteran. He’s dedicated his life to helping people and his country! If you are looking for someone who will take care of you during your vehicle search, Bob is your guy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Quick professional service. Kept me informed and up to date on the service of the vehicle. This is my second time taking my truck to Dodge of Burnsville for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Not my first time purchasing a vehicle but definatly my best time. Never felt pressure at any time even after test driving a couple different trucks. My contact person, Emily, was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. And Jack, in Finance, wasn't pushy and explained everything in detail so that I understood what I was signing. I have already recommended this dealership to my neighbors.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Premium Service on my Ram Truck - fast and easy in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had great service with Dodge Of Burnsville. I will take all my vehicles to Doge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I ordered a Dodge Durango, and salesperson AJ was very attentive and everything went very smoothly. I am very happy with my experience at Dodge of Burnsville!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Oil change was done in the time they said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

The service team was friendly while helping me a repair on my truck. Repair was done faster than promised as well. Overall a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

There is a reason they continue to get my business.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

This is my first experience at this dealership. It was an easy in and out process as I requested. The staff was friendly the price was fair I enjoyed buying a car from the dealership. I would recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

ALL EMPLOYEES WERE ATTENTIVE, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

As always, excellent and fast service. I was kept informed of the status of service without having to ask. The only reason for loss of 2 stars is that they did not enforce wearing a mask in the lounge. There was a lady sitting there the time without a mask on. Not one employee said a thing to her. Please enforce common sense health measures to be back at 5 stars! I'd prefer to not risk hospitalization for an oil change. Give them out at the doors. I'd wear a Dodge brand facemask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Prompt and honest service . Very welcoming personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to have it back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Typically my three worst experiences are: going to the DMV, the post office and new car dealerships. I have to say my experience with Dodge of Burnsville was truly a “breath of fresh air”! Steve, in service got me in and out quickly without a hitch. But, Mike Nieson, the Service Manage, resolved a major warranty issue for me and I didn’t even buy the car from them. Now, I wish I had and certainly will in the future. Thanks a million Mike, I owe you one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

We were in search of a used Truck. We found exactly what we wanted at this dealership. This was one of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle from a dealership in a while. They weren't pushy and didn't jump on you the minute you drove in the parking lot. They let you take your time looking around for what you wanted. Our sales person, AJ was very helpful in the process. We were going to take delivery of a truck the following week. It so happened on that day of delivery one of the detailers ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always use them for my service. Always timely etc! He always has a smile on his face and is very courteous to me and keeps me updated on the status.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

The gentleman that helped me find a truck exactly like I wanted was absolutely fantastic. I feel he went above and beyond for me!!!I highly recommend him for anyone shopping for a vehicle thank you Burnsville dodge I will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great experience from first phone call to delivery of my 2021 ram 1500. This was the 2nd truck I purchased from them and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Service was fast and fair priced. Oil change and recalls all completed within 30 minutes. No appointment required. Truck washed as part of the package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Dropped my truck off at the express lane for an oil change. Service was completed ahead of time without any issues. Great coffee in the waiting area as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They all were very nice, polite and efficient. Great group of employees. They listened to my inquiries about low tire pressure and fixed it when they rotated my tires.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

We have purchased four vehicles from Dodge of Burnsville and have brought our vehicles to them when they needed an oil change or regular maintenance. We came into possession of a 2016 Kia Rio so we bring it into them for oil changes and regular servicing as well. The technicians are always very knowledgeable and helpful, in fact most times they recognize both my wife and me. Great dealership, great people and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service department at Dodge of Burnsville is awesome. They have done all the work on our 2011 Durango since we purchased in 2013. Thanks, and Happy New Year. Mitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I have been dealing with Dodge of Burnsvile for 23 years now and have had the best service and support anyone could ask for. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

World Class Customer Service and Delivered on their promises!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Adam and the staff did a great job all around. I've already referred one buddy of mine who's also considering a Ram. Thanks again guys and Happy Holidays!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I found a 2020 Dodge Durango online and called the Burnsville Dodge dealership. From start to finish it was pleasant and Bobby V was waiting right at the door for me. They werent pushing me in any direction to buy even though I loved the vehicle. They were up front and honest and didnt run my credit until after being showed the financial offer. I didnt have the best credit but Im so happy I was able to get the interest rate I did. Tim (loan) explained in detail about every cost and switching the title with the trade in etc. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I hate to wait around and I was in and out of there in 20 minutes. You'll get my business next time also. I already told 2 of my buddies to make the drive there to buy their new trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Everything went smooth. Logan did an exceptional job .This is my 2nd new Ram from Dodge of Burnsville.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Great place as well as friendly people!!! ? Love Dodge of Burnsville.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Very courteous people. Kept I formed of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Luis has always been great to work with and informed me of solid advice time and time again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Spray in line x bedliner completed on time quality of workmanship was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After 3 years of looking at Durango’s I finally Purchased a 2021 RT! We have purchased many vehicles at DOB! It has always been a great experience! Thank you Mike V., Matt and Jack for taking such great care of us! I absolutely love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great work, super fast and easy. Would highly recommend for both purchasing and with service. I have referred several of my friends and co-workers already.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review