Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We purchased a van for our non-profit last month and Robert was great to work with. Made it a very easy and smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Took care of my concerns about truck I bought Thought service manager answered my questions honestly Price point was fair and sales person followed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

In and out oil change. Best part was that because I purchased the vehicle from Dodge of Burnsville my first oil change was for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealer diagnosed problem but parts have been extremely slow in coming. Dodge should be able to get parts shipped faster. Already have been waiting a month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

They did a fast job on oil change the last time I was there with my 1500 truck. I am more than satisfied on the result.. One rater must be so full of it rating your place 1 star. That person must be making it up or he does not like to give good rating at all. I am very happy with my truck as a whole and I am giving you guys a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

They stretched my warranty period, which had just expired, so that I only paid the deductible - which was a lot less than what I could have paid.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I have worked with Todd on a few commercial truck purchases throughout the years. The process has always been effortless and the pricing is always fair. I recently was in need of a personal truck. Todd found me the truck that I was looking for that day and we did the paperwork the following day. The financing was painless as well. Dodge of Burnsville is two hours away from my home and business, but it is worth the travel for the high level of customer service and attention to detail. I can't say enough about their team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They where easy to work with, and they found exactly what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Robert Hannah was a great person to work with. I will definitely be going back to him in the future. Great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be listed under sales dept will be picking up the truck on April 21 making this at least 25 words was a pain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I have my ram serviced at Dodge of Burnsville even though it is 30 miles from home and there two or three dealerships closer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I go there for service to my truck and have always been satisfied with the staff and the way they treat the customer. When I pull up to the door to the service stage they greet me at my truck before I can exit the cab. Always looking to get me the best deal on service or parts. They have a no pressure sales staff but are ready to help with your questions.Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service, quick in and out. Had to order a warranty item, got the truck back in quickly when it came in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and helpful in my purchase of a new Dodge Ram limited. I really appreciated all his help! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

emily beverson was really helpful no pressure easy to deal on my trade and the new one. they have a large selection of vehicles. variety of colors was looking for a specific color and they had it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jordan Always willing to take care of you, no matter how small the job is. Outstanding employee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of Burnsville. We just completed our third deal with Robert the first starting back in 2016. Every time my small business needs are in the truck world I make a call to Rob H. The team makes sure your needs have been met at each visit. There is a reason we have got all 9 trucks over the years from one place. Stop in and take a gander for your self.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Got a good speedy oil change, the employs were very helpful and followed up on questions asked

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Bob Muyden made our purchase easy and made sure we were informed throughout the whole buying process. He puts his customers first, tries to get you the best deal and is very personable. While shopping for cars, we often come across greedy/rude salesmen... this gentleman is a rarety in the industry! We also loved that he is a U.S. Army Veteran. He’s dedicated his life to helping people and his country! If you are looking for someone who will take care of you during your vehicle search, Bob is your guy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Quick professional service. Kept me informed and up to date on the service of the vehicle. This is my second time taking my truck to Dodge of Burnsville for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Not my first time purchasing a vehicle but definatly my best time. Never felt pressure at any time even after test driving a couple different trucks. My contact person, Emily, was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. And Jack, in Finance, wasn't pushy and explained everything in detail so that I understood what I was signing. I have already recommended this dealership to my neighbors.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Premium Service on my Ram Truck - fast and easy in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had great service with Dodge Of Burnsville. I will take all my vehicles to Doge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I ordered a Dodge Durango, and salesperson AJ was very attentive and everything went very smoothly. I am very happy with my experience at Dodge of Burnsville!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Oil change was done in the time they said it would.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

The service team was friendly while helping me a repair on my truck. Repair was done faster than promised as well. Overall a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

There is a reason they continue to get my business.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

This is my first experience at this dealership. It was an easy in and out process as I requested. The staff was friendly the price was fair I enjoyed buying a car from the dealership. I would recommend to a friend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

ALL EMPLOYEES WERE ATTENTIVE, FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

As always, excellent and fast service. I was kept informed of the status of service without having to ask. The only reason for loss of 2 stars is that they did not enforce wearing a mask in the lounge. There was a lady sitting there the time without a mask on. Not one employee said a thing to her. Please enforce common sense health measures to be back at 5 stars! I'd prefer to not risk hospitalization for an oil change. Give them out at the doors. I'd wear a Dodge brand facemask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Prompt and honest service . Very welcoming personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to have it back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Typically my three worst experiences are: going to the DMV, the post office and new car dealerships. I have to say my experience with Dodge of Burnsville was truly a “breath of fresh air”! Steve, in service got me in and out quickly without a hitch. But, Mike Nieson, the Service Manage, resolved a major warranty issue for me and I didn’t even buy the car from them. Now, I wish I had and certainly will in the future. Thanks a million Mike, I owe you one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

We were in search of a used Truck. We found exactly what we wanted at this dealership. This was one of the best experiences we have had buying a vehicle from a dealership in a while. They weren't pushy and didn't jump on you the minute you drove in the parking lot. They let you take your time looking around for what you wanted. Our sales person, AJ was very helpful in the process. We were going to take delivery of a truck the following week. It so happened on that day of delivery one of the detailers ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always use them for my service. Always timely etc! He always has a smile on his face and is very courteous to me and keeps me updated on the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience from first phone call to delivery of my 2021 ram 1500. This was the 2nd truck I purchased from them and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

The gentleman that helped me find a truck exactly like I wanted was absolutely fantastic. I feel he went above and beyond for me!!!I highly recommend him for anyone shopping for a vehicle thank you Burnsville dodge I will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Dropped my truck off at the express lane for an oil change. Service was completed ahead of time without any issues. Great coffee in the waiting area as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They all were very nice, polite and efficient. Great group of employees. They listened to my inquiries about low tire pressure and fixed it when they rotated my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Service was fast and fair priced. Oil change and recalls all completed within 30 minutes. No appointment required. Truck washed as part of the package.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

We have purchased four vehicles from Dodge of Burnsville and have brought our vehicles to them when they needed an oil change or regular maintenance. We came into possession of a 2016 Kia Rio so we bring it into them for oil changes and regular servicing as well. The technicians are always very knowledgeable and helpful, in fact most times they recognize both my wife and me. Great dealership, great people and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service department at Dodge of Burnsville is awesome. They have done all the work on our 2011 Durango since we purchased in 2013. Thanks, and Happy New Year. Mitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I have been dealing with Dodge of Burnsvile for 23 years now and have had the best service and support anyone could ask for. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

World Class Customer Service and Delivered on their promises!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Adam and the staff did a great job all around. I've already referred one buddy of mine who's also considering a Ram. Thanks again guys and Happy Holidays!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

I found a 2020 Dodge Durango online and called the Burnsville Dodge dealership. From start to finish it was pleasant and Bobby V was waiting right at the door for me. They werent pushing me in any direction to buy even though I loved the vehicle. They were up front and honest and didnt run my credit until after being showed the financial offer. I didnt have the best credit but Im so happy I was able to get the interest rate I did. Tim (loan) explained in detail about every cost and switching the title with the trade in etc. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I hate to wait around and I was in and out of there in 20 minutes. You'll get my business next time also. I already told 2 of my buddies to make the drive there to buy their new trucks.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Everything went smooth. Logan did an exceptional job .This is my 2nd new Ram from Dodge of Burnsville.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Great place as well as friendly people!!! ? Love Dodge of Burnsville.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Very courteous people. Kept I formed of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Luis has always been great to work with and informed me of solid advice time and time again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After 3 years of looking at Durango’s I finally Purchased a 2021 RT! We have purchased many vehicles at DOB! It has always been a great experience! Thank you Mike V., Matt and Jack for taking such great care of us! I absolutely love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Spray in line x bedliner completed on time quality of workmanship was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Service Rep Steve has been keeping me posted on the progress of vehicle repairs and providing helpful explanations. He has been responsive to questions and returns calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great work, super fast and easy. Would highly recommend for both purchasing and with service. I have referred several of my friends and co-workers already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Big John is amazing and always gets our company MN Plumbing & Home Services Inc Taken care of we will always use Dodge of Burnsville for anything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Once again I had great service!! Honest and reliable service! They keep me updated on the mechanical condition of my Kia and never recommend repairs that are not necessary

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Very happy with my experience! Such friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Worked with AJ and he was a great communicator and very efficient. Made buying a car fun and easy. Hands down the best car buying experience! I will only buy from this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great staff and service. Nice clean-up after maintenance. I wouldn't have know a technician was working in the cab! No hassles on warrant either. Pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great dealership really love the people here, very quick and responsive Great work had me in and out very quickly went above and beyond to take care of all of my needs for my truck I’d recommend anybody to go here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

purchased a used car - Bobby V was great and made the process seamless!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Brought my Ram truck in for 10000 mile service on a Saturday. Great service, and staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Got me in faster than expected and got me back on the road in one day, awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Service Advisor Luis was friendly and knowledgeable. He even gave me advice on a service I requested that wasn?t necessary. I was in and out in a very short period of time. Excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Tayyab Shah was great to work with on the purchase of my new Ram Promaster. He answered all my questions and informed of the buying process and what to expect. Great personality and very friendly. Entire buying process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Best Car buying experience ever, John Quinn went out of his way to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Great communication throughout the process, very honest and upfront, no pressure, kept his word, and went out of his way to complete a very complicated deal involving turning in a leased vehicle early. Most other sales people would have just walked away. Will definitely go back, worth the extra 15 min drive for the top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

#1 in customer service!! This is my second time leasing a truck at dodge dealership in Burnsville, Tom always take care of me , and love my truck ,🥰🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Always great service! Steve is the best!!very knowledgeable. Explains everything that was done. Never no surprises. Trust this dealership. Very honest No service department better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I am an out of state customer purchasing from Texas. After speaking with AJ over the phone, he was excellent at helping me get a deal for a new Dodge Challenge. After arriving to the dealership, both AJ and Jack were very kind and helpful in making the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I purchased a three year old certified Big Horn from DoB along with a Ram Max Care extended warranty. The sales person was helpful and non-aggressive and the process of getting everything signed and on my way was painless. I had one non-critical issue with the vehicle which was not covered by the warranty and the service department took care of it the next day. My experience with DoB has been terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Great customer service and friendly staff members.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

The sales, service and parts folks have always treated me well and with respect. I have now bought 5 vehicles in a row from Dodge of Burnsville and will continue to be their customer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great Dealership and people. Top notch service. Friendly, no hassle, no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I was in and out in 5 minutes, GREAT service! Jerry is always awesome to work with. They have kept me coming back for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Easy to work with dealership. I was able to complete almost everything from home. Once I got to the dealership I was greeted by the salesman I was emailing and was in and out of there in 30 min with a brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

A great place to buy a car. Great service and easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I bought my truck there. Dave Nolte was my salesperson and he made it a nice experience. The service dept. is very nice. I bring my truck in for it's scheduled oil changes. Thank you Dodge of Burnsville for my RAM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Dodge of Burnsville met and exceeded all of our families expectations. Our purchase went very quick and smooth and we will definitely buy all of our future vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Charlie Athey was exceptional and made the buying a car stessfree!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I have known AJ, who is a salesperson at the Burnsville Dodge Dealership, since about 2014. I have visited the dealership many many times since then looking and inquiring about the Dodge Hemi Challengers. But then in 2015 the Hellcat was born and I became even more interested .... and then in 2019 the Hellcat evolved into the Redeye and I knew I had to do something about this desire. Well, on 6/9/20 my wife, two adult children and myself went down to the dealership and I placed an order for an a BRAND NEW 2020 Challenger Redeye Challenger with almost all of the options selected ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Customer service is very detail oriented and customer friendly. They repaired some warranty issues with my 2019 Ram and did it on time and with a minimum of hassle. Customer service rep went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. My buying process was OK to start but spent 3 hours and 45 minutes waiting to pick up vehicle after purchase paperwork was complete. Salesman kept telling me 45 minutes. I finally had to leave due to work obligations and they still weren't done with detailing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dodge of Burnsville has always been fast and have always explained what needs to be done and have done the work in a timely manner. I will always recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great Service! Been Buying Trucks from Tom Green at Burnsville Dodge for 6 years now aways Great Service and great price. From sales to serves there all great people and treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Jerry got my battery changed, on time, etc. Nothing could be better. One word for the ownership, however. Love your inside waiting space but won't go in there during pandemic on a perfectly sunny and safe outdoor day.I am 73 and vulnerable, but sadly there was nary on bench on the premises. Jerry apologized and was as kind as possible to this grumpy old man.. C'mon Burnsville Dodge, your superstar spokesman spent plenty of time on the bench, and there was no plague! Bet he never sat on the concrete curb, waiting to get in or the game ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

Straight-forward. Found the Dodge Charger I wanted at a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Bought a Used 2014 F150 Platinum from Dodge of Burnsville

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They were very accommodating. They weren't pushy and didn't talk out both sides of their mouths. I told them what I wanted and they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

while waiting for the credit process to be completed, there was an hours time where there was no communication with the salesman or staff. i felt that if someone would have checked in with me once in a while it would have made this part of the process go smoother. overall, it was a good experience and i would buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

I bought my Kia Sportage from Dodge of Burnsville and have always been impressed with the service I have received.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

I?ve been doing business here for years and have always been treated fairly and respectfully. I even bring my non-mopar vehicles here for work

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Great Sales Rep, Great customer Service. Found a small issue with vehicle i purchased and they took care of it right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We needed to use Dodge of Burnsville twice. Both times we found them to be efficient, and reasonably priced. Thank you! And thank you for the lovely rose!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

they did a great job helping me find what i needed and whenever we go to get a service done they are always done quicker than what they say.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Couldn't believe how fast the service was, and hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Got me in right away. Service was done properly. Waiting room was clean and nice. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Service advisor, Steve, was courteous and professional. Waiting area was clean and comfortable, repairs were done completely and timely and the checkout process was quick and easy. Entire experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Communication between sales dept and service dept was lacking when it came to keeping on schedule for picking up my new truck. Tim in finance was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

everyone involved, the sales person, sales manager, finance personell, everyone treated me with utdo courtsey & respect. not once did they make me feel as if THEY were doing me a favor by selling me this vehicle. always felt as I was the one they were going out of their way to try to sell me the vehicle.thank you very much, all at dodge of burnsville. mn.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review