Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Dodge of Burnsville and could not have experienced better service anywhere. Our Salesman, Jordan, was simply THE BEST! So knowledgeable, kind and a great communicator! Additionally, I needed to transfer some funds from my investments and that process took much longer than it should have. I received nothing but reassurance and support. An absolutely delightful experience from start to finish! I would highly recommend this dealership and suggest you ask to work with Jordan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Always friendly and fast service. Fair prices and they stand by their work. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Very good customer service clean facility and very quick oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Another great experience with this dealership's Service Department: service was outstanding, Jerry was very helpful, they promptly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Friendly staff that keeps you informed on the progress of the service being done to your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Always great here. They do it right every time I stop in.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Once again a great service experience. Easy scheduling, fast service and done right the first time. Customer service was top notch also from the service advisor to the cashier, will be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Nice guys and gals great place to shop repairs are fast and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Had a great experience buying our pre-owned vehicle here. Went to 6 other dealerships in the Minneapolis area after starting our vehicle search here. We should have never left this lot to begin with. If you’re looking for a relaxed, not pushy car sale, go here and ask for John Quinn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Brought the car in for express service oil change. Car got in right away, didn't have to wait long for it to be finished. Left in the same condition it arrived in. Don't remember it being that expensive, but that is how things are these days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Cory was nice to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Very efficient and thorough. The technician was very courteous and seemed very sincere in wanting to resolve the mechanical issue to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Bought our 2015 Ram 1500 in July and it was time for the first oil change. Extremely easy to talk to service and get the hours and standard operational procedures to get that oil change. I was there at 7:45 on Saturday morning, (they open at 8 on first come, first serve basis) and I was walking out of there by 9 am.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

My sales guy was also savvy with the tech of my truck and has become my ?go-to? for questions and advice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

DOB is my only choice of Dodge dealers? past, present, & future! I am extremely impressed with my salesman, A.J. Coleman, finance & business managers Jack & Tim, and new car manager Matt Courtz!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

While looking for a replacement car no other used car lot or dealership could compared

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

quick efficient and expensive $$$$ Cost is much higher than servicing my Ford or Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Steve H was extremely helpful and genuinely cared about my needs for my car. The service I needed was promptly and correctly completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Too bad I don't buy a truck everyday. Best vehicle purchase experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Good experience. Very helpful and responsive to requests and information. Got back to us immediately and get us informed of delivery

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

In and out always comfortable lots of beautiful vehicles to shop. Good parts dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Fair, quick replies and communication, great service, friendly, knowledgeable, laid back. I love their service department, and was one reason I was willing to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Very easy car purchase from start to finish Salesman was great,good prices on there vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Steve the Service Adviser was the Best. He went out of his way to explain everything and even fixed a small issue himself that was not on Service Ticket.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Great service. Timely repairs. Answered all my questions. Clean waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I always receive ?Top Notch? Service at Dodge of Burnsville

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The employees of this dealership are exceptional. I always get prompt, courteous service and excellent repairs. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I'm happy I have found a dealership I can trust!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Robert Hannah is the best salesman we have worked with in 30 years of buying cars/trucks. He was honest, attentive and extremely cooperative. Robert went out of his way to help us and his knowledge of Ram trucks/systems is impressive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

The service department quickly diagnosed and corrected two issues that I was having with my truck. They have been super friendly every time I visited from the service writer to the payment people.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

The service team is really great they greet you and explain any work that needs to be done and they will let you know if you are in need of other work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Very respectful and personable. They are they to help me and not charge me for unnecessary things.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Service has been great. Luis, John Quin and my service tech were awesome. John Quin is the reason I keep going back he totally Rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Overall really friendly staff and clean facility. They never try to upcharge/sell me on anything and are more than happy to answer any of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Great dealership!! So friendly and professional, very knowledgeable of cars and understands exactly what i need, over all I was a very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. In and out in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Recently ordered a ram 3500 even with all the shortages the truck came in when expected. I got a great deal on my new ram 3500 and all my accessories they installed on my new ram. They make buying a new truck easy. Thanks Mark,Tommy and Nick!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Service at this dealership was the best experience I?ve ever had. They went out of their way to repair my car in a timely manner. The wor was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Took my truck in for a whine noise, Jerry in the service department, took care of me , he?s great!! No more whine, fixed in a timely manner. Will be taking my vehicles there again!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Good brought my truck in cause it would not start. They got it fixed quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Great buying process with fair pricing practices. Also a very personal services touch not only for routine maintenance, but after a very unfortunate hail damage situation as well. Top to bottom King of Ram deserves their name!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Got an oil change and bought out my lease in one trip, all went as expected. No surprises. Great service and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Had an extremely difficult repair issue that took some serious skill and collaboration to figure out. These guys were professional, helpful, thorough, and effective. Problem was solved and repair made!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Took the time to answer questions and evaluate my needs so that I selected appropriate features on vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great customer care! Good pricing. They listen to what you are looking for and not push a different style on you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

i had some question about my air suspension and guy in the service dept aswered all my question with honest answers really like this place compared to others i have visited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They did an excellent job for me under the circumstances, the rattle, vibration, what ever it was went away as our weather got warmer. We will have to try this coming winter or if it comes back sooner. I’m sure they looked everywhere and shook every thing to no avail. I Will be back if it comes back! Thanks Jerry, good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the help and the service I received at Dodge of Burnsville for getting my mirror replaced

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

It was the end of the day and they took my vehicle in for service. There was an unforeseen circumstance that came up and they were not able to finish the oil change so they provided me with a loaner car at no charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

They are always prompt in person and on the phone. They seem very eager to make the customer happy! I trust them even though I am a widow and have no man to come in. And that saying a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Awesome service, Repairs done timely, Friendly Service Staff. Easy to schedule appointments, Great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Very good! Truck was in the shop for a day and I was getting up dates the entire time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Very good would recommend good service department have been going there for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Jamie is amazing and made the whole process stress free and comfortable. He has checked in to see how the vehicle is working for me as well. I will for sure be making Jamie my new car guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

In and out in 45 minutes. Great service from service writer to technicians, to cashier. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went to get an oil change at Dodge Of Burnsville, and my experience was amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Very professional and all of the staff follows through and makes sure you are taken care of completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

What an amazing experience I had working with Robert Hannah at what I would call the cleanest, friendliest most efficient dealer I have ever been to. Recently got burned pretty bad by another dealer. Robert was a superhero and worked hard to get me into a Cummins diesel ram truck that met all my needs and then some! Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

After they installed the u-connect update, my un-connect app on my phone won't update. I left a message for Jeff to get a hold of me and have not heard from him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

A overall excellent experience starting with Robert our sales person all the way through the purchasing steps. Never any pressure to buy a vehicle answered all concerns, questions, ultimately leading us to purchase a 2022 Ram Laramie from Dodge of Burnsville. The service dept. was outstanding in making sure our radio was fixed right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service. Steve was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Mike the service manager walked me to the cashier and reviewed the work with me. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Brought my Ram in, as my backup camera wasn?t working. Steve promptly greeted me and I left my vehicle for service. He kept me informed with the progress, and called me when the issue was fixed, all covered under warranty. Thank you Steve and staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I had my oil changed. Everything was perfect. We always enjoy dealing with Dodge of Burnsville. We are on our fifth vehicle from Dodge of Burnsville and have always received great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Had my oil changed. Love the drive up Service no appointment needed. Excellent Service! Very friendly! Totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Excellent service, great prices. Everyone was very nice and attentive to my needs. Will definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Best in Town. Go to the King of Ram. They will help you with all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We had an Amazing purchase experience at Dodge of Burnsville in October 2021 Bought a sight unseen 2021 vehicle from their website. Robert did a detailed Facetime video inspection to show me every surface inside and out as well as the options. Car was financed, detailed, delivered to our home in WI with a full tank of gas and new license plates on the date and time requested. All of this took place over 3 days. They get five starts for vehicle selection, pricing, customer service from the sales, finance and delivery teams. Thanks guys. We will be back to do business again. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Loved working with Jon. He made everything easy and really worked with me and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Have been taking our 2011 Durango to Dodge of Burnsville for about 7 years and have never been disappointed. The service team over there is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Chuck in servicing is a Rockstar! Truck was serviced, cleaned and booked in for warranty the following week! Pricing for new tires added to the documentation for review later (no pressure tactics) Even offered to buy a soda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

After 23 years and and 7 purchases I ask for Steve because he is a listener and quickly keeps me feeling safe and what I must do to stay feeling this way in my upper 80s. I always feel great and pleased. He is the best. He keeps this old Naval Aviator proud to be in the Dodge of Burnsville Family. Thank you Steve for how well I am treated. Bob Sauer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

John was patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely respectful throughout the entire sales process. I would highly recommend him. He’ll be running the department some day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Sales and service are phenomenal when it comes to customer service and customer experience. Just bought a new Ram 1500 and couldn’t believe how hard they worked to make it possible. 10 out of 10! Thank you Dodge of Burnsville!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dodge of Burnsville hands down strives for above and beyond customer service. I appreciate their customer service from the sale floor to the shop. No complaints from me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Dodge of Burnesville deserves big kudos for their handling of a poor truck that FCA produced many visits to dealership in first 20 months. FCA doesn't survive without people like DOB has Thanks Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have been searching for a new truck in this crazy year(2021) with limited success. I reached out to Dodge of Burnsville and they had a truck coming in soon that I was interested in. Robert made the buying process pain free. I was able to lock down the purchase, they added the accessories I wanted, and I took delivery a few days later. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I live in Two Harbors and I have purchased 4 vehicles from Dodge of Burnsville, and Robert was my salesman for all four. Robert makes the purchasing process smooth and easy. I contact Robert about a car I am interested in and he does all the work! If the car I am asking about is no longer available, Robert will search until he finds the right car for me. Everything is handled electronically and when I show up to the dealership, I just have to sign the paperwork and leave with my new car! It is the most efficient way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We purchased a van for our non-profit last month and Robert was great to work with. Made it a very easy and smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Took care of my concerns about truck I bought Thought service manager answered my questions honestly Price point was fair and sales person followed up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

In and out oil change. Best part was that because I purchased the vehicle from Dodge of Burnsville my first oil change was for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Dealer diagnosed problem but parts have been extremely slow in coming. Dodge should be able to get parts shipped faster. Already have been waiting a month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

They did a fast job on oil change the last time I was there with my 1500 truck. I am more than satisfied on the result.. One rater must be so full of it rating your place 1 star. That person must be making it up or he does not like to give good rating at all. I am very happy with my truck as a whole and I am giving you guys a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

They stretched my warranty period, which had just expired, so that I only paid the deductible - which was a lot less than what I could have paid.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I have worked with Todd on a few commercial truck purchases throughout the years. The process has always been effortless and the pricing is always fair. I recently was in need of a personal truck. Todd found me the truck that I was looking for that day and we did the paperwork the following day. The financing was painless as well. Dodge of Burnsville is two hours away from my home and business, but it is worth the travel for the high level of customer service and attention to detail. I can't say enough about their team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They where easy to work with, and they found exactly what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Robert Hannah was a great person to work with. I will definitely be going back to him in the future. Great place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be listed under sales dept will be picking up the truck on April 21 making this at least 25 words was a pain

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I have my ram serviced at Dodge of Burnsville even though it is 30 miles from home and there two or three dealerships closer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I go there for service to my truck and have always been satisfied with the staff and the way they treat the customer. When I pull up to the door to the service stage they greet me at my truck before I can exit the cab. Always looking to get me the best deal on service or parts. They have a no pressure sales staff but are ready to help with your questions.Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great service, quick in and out. Had to order a warranty item, got the truck back in quickly when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

emily beverson was really helpful no pressure easy to deal on my trade and the new one. they have a large selection of vehicles. variety of colors was looking for a specific color and they had it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and helpful in my purchase of a new Dodge Ram limited. I really appreciated all his help! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Jordan Always willing to take care of you, no matter how small the job is. Outstanding employee.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Got a good speedy oil change, the employs were very helpful and followed up on questions asked

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of Burnsville. We just completed our third deal with Robert the first starting back in 2016. Every time my small business needs are in the truck world I make a call to Rob H. The team makes sure your needs have been met at each visit. There is a reason we have got all 9 trucks over the years from one place. Stop in and take a gander for your self.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Bob Muyden made our purchase easy and made sure we were informed throughout the whole buying process. He puts his customers first, tries to get you the best deal and is very personable. While shopping for cars, we often come across greedy/rude salesmen... this gentleman is a rarety in the industry! We also loved that he is a U.S. Army Veteran. He’s dedicated his life to helping people and his country! If you are looking for someone who will take care of you during your vehicle search, Bob is your guy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Quick professional service. Kept me informed and up to date on the service of the vehicle. This is my second time taking my truck to Dodge of Burnsville for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Not my first time purchasing a vehicle but definatly my best time. Never felt pressure at any time even after test driving a couple different trucks. My contact person, Emily, was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. And Jack, in Finance, wasn't pushy and explained everything in detail so that I understood what I was signing. I have already recommended this dealership to my neighbors.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Premium Service on my Ram Truck - fast and easy in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had great service with Dodge Of Burnsville. I will take all my vehicles to Doge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

I ordered a Dodge Durango, and salesperson AJ was very attentive and everything went very smoothly. I am very happy with my experience at Dodge of Burnsville!


Leave Us A Review