Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Emily Beverson was great to work with and should also be listed under sales dept will be picking up the truck on April 21 making this at least 25 words was a pain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience. Tab was very professional, timely, and helpful in my purchase of a new Dodge Ram limited. I really appreciated all his help! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience with Robert H. and the team at Dodge of Burnsville. We just completed our third deal with Robert the first starting back in 2016. Every time my small business needs are in the truck world I make a call to Rob H. The team makes sure your needs have been met at each visit. There is a reason we have got all 9 trucks over the years from one place. Stop in and take a gander for your self.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

took my vehicle to get an oil change and rotate. had great service with Dodge Of Burnsville. I will take all my vehicles to Doge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have had Great service on my cars or truck when I brought it into Dodge of Burnsville . They do a great job and it doesn't take long to have it back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Typically my three worst experiences are: going to the DMV, the post office and new car dealerships. I have to say my experience with Dodge of Burnsville was truly a “breath of fresh air”! Steve, in service got me in and out quickly without a hitch. But, Mike Nieson, the Service Manage, resolved a major warranty issue for me and I didn’t even buy the car from them. Now, I wish I had and certainly will in the future. Thanks a million Mike, I owe you one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always use them for my service. Always timely etc! He always has a smile on his face and is very courteous to me and keeps me updated on the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience from first phone call to delivery of my 2021 ram 1500. This was the 2nd truck I purchased from them and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Dropped my truck off at the express lane for an oil change. Service was completed ahead of time without any issues. Great coffee in the waiting area as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They all were very nice, polite and efficient. Great group of employees. They listened to my inquiries about low tire pressure and fixed it when they rotated my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Service was fast and fair priced. Oil change and recalls all completed within 30 minutes. No appointment required. Truck washed as part of the package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service department at Dodge of Burnsville is awesome. They have done all the work on our 2011 Durango since we purchased in 2013. Thanks, and Happy New Year. Mitch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I have been dealing with Dodge of Burnsvile for 23 years now and have had the best service and support anyone could ask for. I would definitely recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

After 3 years of looking at Durango’s I finally Purchased a 2021 RT! We have purchased many vehicles at DOB! It has always been a great experience! Thank you Mike V., Matt and Jack for taking such great care of us! I absolutely love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Service Rep Steve has been keeping me posted on the progress of vehicle repairs and providing helpful explanations. He has been responsive to questions and returns calls in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great work, super fast and easy. Would highly recommend for both purchasing and with service. I have referred several of my friends and co-workers already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Big John is amazing and always gets our company MN Plumbing & Home Services Inc Taken care of we will always use Dodge of Burnsville for anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Worked with AJ and he was a great communicator and very efficient. Made buying a car fun and easy. Hands down the best car buying experience! I will only buy from this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great dealership really love the people here, very quick and responsive Great work had me in and out very quickly went above and beyond to take care of all of my needs for my truck I’d recommend anybody to go here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Tayyab Shah was great to work with on the purchase of my new Ram Promaster. He answered all my questions and informed of the buying process and what to expect. Great personality and very friendly. Entire buying process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

#1 in customer service!! This is my second time leasing a truck at dodge dealership in Burnsville, Tom always take care of me , and love my truck ,🥰🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Always great service! Steve is the best!!very knowledgeable. Explains everything that was done. Never no surprises. Trust this dealership. Very honest No service department better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I am an out of state customer purchasing from Texas. After speaking with AJ over the phone, he was excellent at helping me get a deal for a new Dodge Challenge. After arriving to the dealership, both AJ and Jack were very kind and helpful in making the process go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I purchased a three year old certified Big Horn from DoB along with a Ram Max Care extended warranty. The sales person was helpful and non-aggressive and the process of getting everything signed and on my way was painless. I had one non-critical issue with the vehicle which was not covered by the warranty and the service department took care of it the next day. My experience with DoB has been terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I was in and out in 5 minutes, GREAT service! Jerry is always awesome to work with. They have kept me coming back for 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Easy to work with dealership. I was able to complete almost everything from home. Once I got to the dealership I was greeted by the salesman I was emailing and was in and out of there in 30 min with a brand new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I bought my truck there. Dave Nolte was my salesperson and he made it a nice experience. The service dept. is very nice. I bring my truck in for it's scheduled oil changes. Thank you Dodge of Burnsville for my RAM!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Dodge of Burnsville met and exceeded all of our families expectations. Our purchase went very quick and smooth and we will definitely buy all of our future vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I have known AJ, who is a salesperson at the Burnsville Dodge Dealership, since about 2014. I have visited the dealership many many times since then looking and inquiring about the Dodge Hemi Challengers. But then in 2015 the Hellcat was born and I became even more interested .... and then in 2019 the Hellcat evolved into the Redeye and I knew I had to do something about this desire. Well, on 6/9/20 my wife, two adult children and myself went down to the dealership and I placed an order for an a BRAND NEW 2020 Challenger Redeye Challenger with almost all of the options selected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dodge of Burnsville has always been fast and have always explained what needs to be done and have done the work in a timely manner. I will always recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great Service! Been Buying Trucks from Tom Green at Burnsville Dodge for 6 years now aways Great Service and great price. From sales to serves there all great people and treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Jerry got my battery changed, on time, etc. Nothing could be better. One word for the ownership, however. Love your inside waiting space but won't go in there during pandemic on a perfectly sunny and safe outdoor day.I am 73 and vulnerable, but sadly there was nary on bench on the premises. Jerry apologized and was as kind as possible to this grumpy old man.. C'mon Burnsville Dodge, your superstar spokesman spent plenty of time on the bench, and there was no plague! Bet he never sat on the concrete curb, waiting to get in or the game ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

They were very accommodating. They weren't pushy and didn't talk out both sides of their mouths. I told them what I wanted and they delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We needed to use Dodge of Burnsville twice. Both times we found them to be efficient, and reasonably priced. Thank you! And thank you for the lovely rose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Got me in right away. Service was done properly. Waiting room was clean and nice. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Service advisor, Steve, was courteous and professional. Waiting area was clean and comfortable, repairs were done completely and timely and the checkout process was quick and easy. Entire experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Communication between sales dept and service dept was lacking when it came to keeping on schedule for picking up my new truck. Tim in finance was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

everyone involved, the sales person, sales manager, finance personell, everyone treated me with utdo courtsey & respect. not once did they make me feel as if THEY were doing me a favor by selling me this vehicle. always felt as I was the one they were going out of their way to try to sell me the vehicle.thank you very much, all at dodge of burnsville. mn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Third trip in since we bought the Ram earlier this month. The AC/vent system failed this time . Fortunately the service team fixed the issue in one day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I was unsure what I wanted for weeks AJ stayed patient with me until we found the right deal. Love it. This is the 3rd car I’ve bought from him and that should speak volumes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

This dealership does a great job on fixing any problem you might have with your vehicle. My wife and I have been with this dealership for many years and have been so satisfied with what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Always clean and friendly staff.Tried out a 2019 dodge ram 1500 warlock.Not bad truck for money,but no comparison to ram big horn.Which i love.Second big horn.Love the dealership.😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

A great experience! The staff there was knowledgeable about their products. They are a good group of friendly employees. They returned my calls quickly and provided the answers to my questions in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

We made an appointment to get in for an oil change very quickly, everything went smoothly. I went in a little early for the appointment and they started on it right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

My service was good. I did have to make a second trip to see the car but the dealer was great to work with. I would go back to this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

the experience was very positive. The only thing I wish was different was the car was not available to view the first time I went to look at it. I still give Robert and the dealer a full 5 stars. I will be back when I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I bought my new 2020 Ram limited blackout here and get lots of items added to it, and while it was there it got a dent on the passenger door. I was really upset but they fixed it and made it right. Chuck in the service department was the go to guy. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I called for an appointment to fix a recall item during the corona virus pandemic. I was able to wait for the repair as it took less than an hour to complete. Even tho I didn't purchase my car there I have been using Dodge of Burnsville after experience with their service dept gained after I leased a truck from them. They have ample service hours and get work done within a reasonable time. I have closer dealers but I drive 18 mi to have it done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

The service staff did an excellent job of turning my Ram service and one recall issue around quickly and for a pretty reasonable price. I would highly suggest using the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

The staff at Dodge of Burnsville always does a great job...they are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We have bought three of our vehicles there and will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Jerry was very helpful in looking over my Jeep and giving me a thorough list of tire options. They were timely in their maintenance of my car and it was covered by my warranty. Jerry followed up post appointment and wanted to make sure everything was still running okay. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Purchased (ordered) my new 2020 RAM 1500 Laramie from Dodge of Burnsville. Malcom X-Grady was AWESOME. I put him through the ringer, so to speak with a really specific vehicle search. When we could not find exactly what I wanted, he walked me through the entire special-order process with RAM & 29 days later I had my new truck with EXACTLY what I wanted in it! I have to also call out Matt Courts for helping with everything also. There's nothing negative I can say about my entire purchase experience with Dodge of Burnsville, Malcom & Matt! TY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I have been bringing my vehicles to Dodge of Burnsville for many years. The service has always been good and the people are great to work with. Especially Luis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I recently picked up my 3rd new Ram at DOB. My salesman Robert Hannah and everyone else that helped me was exceptional, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Robert has always helped me to get the right truck for my needs at a price that I can afford. I would strongly recommend DOB if you're in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

AJ went over a beyond to find me my truck. Very courtesy and helpful. I will definitely repeat and encourage anyone to ask for AJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

John Quinn delivered exceptional service and attention to detail during our purchase of a 2020 Ram 1500 Limited. My wife Julie and I are self-proclaimed HIGH maintainence customers and John took it in stride with disguised patience. Mr. Quinn would not stop his extensive search until we were 100% sacrificed. Dodge of Burnsville is lucky to have such a distinguised ambassador of the Ram Brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Dave was great to work with. He listened to what I wanted and did not try push any other vehicles on me. He was very friendly and answered all questions honestly. He had most of the paperwork done and ready to go when I arrived to pick up the vehicle. I was very satisfied with everything he did. I will definitely go back to Dave for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Working with Tab Shah to buy our new F450 was great. He was great to work with and had everything ready for us when we got there. He made things easy when dealing on a vehicle from over 2 hours away. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Chuck Puline is very good at his job. He accommodated my every need. I was highly satisfied. Thanks again Chuck! 😊 My yellow rose stayed gorgeous for a long time. 💛 Thanks DOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My transmission went out and Dodge of Burnsville ordered and replaced the bad transmission. Steve was very helpful in explaining why the transmission broke down and kept me informed as to the repair progress. And the repair cost came in under the estimate and my Journey is running like when I bought it new. Very satisfied with the service from Dodge of Burnsville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

A+ team. I originally had this after market part installed in my Ram Promaster City. I can operate features on my car with my cell phone. I was having problems with it. Every time I start my car with my phone and the doors are locked the alarm goes off. The guys worked long on this with me trying to get it to work. We did come up with a workaround and I have to use my app to lock my car if i want to be able to start it later with out it alarming. Or carry around an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Dodge of Burnsville did a fast and efficient job changing the oil and rotating the tires on my Dodge Ram 1500 pickup!! Very satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Came in for a custom install on my new vehicle. They were very helpful when the item installed was not exactly what I expected. They removed the item and fully refunded my money with no questions asked!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

In for a oil change and a recall in the tail gate. Was treated in a friendly manner and was out within an hour. You even washed my truck. Good service dept. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The service group made every effort to get me on my way as fast as possible. The shuttle driver was very nice as well, sorry I forgot his name,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Dodge of Burnsville is always helpful and fixes whatever I am there for. All of the staff are friendly and very welcoming. I never have to wait I can always just drive my car in and someone is always there to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

I had a service problem that required the vehicle to be there for 5 days while a part was being sent from Detroit. Instead of leaving me without transportation he arranged for a loaner without charge. At all times he was politely and patiently willing to explain what was wrong , what needed to be done, and what cost and time could be expected. He kept me and my son updated on the progress. We were both very pleased with his courtesy and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I recently bought 4 new tires for my Dodge caravan (4 for the price of 3). The next week the low pressure tire light came on. I took it back to the Dealer and they checked the tire pressure and said it was oK. Now I have to take it back to have it tested to see why the light is on. Now the light that indicates some kind of malfunction is on. I have an appointment scheduled for Nov 11, so hopefully everything will get fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

( we leased from him before). So we went in to get something different .We went in for what we wanted he listened and delivered.Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

It is a good place to buy your car...TAB help me when I bought mine, he is Sales representative was very kind patient and helpful until the last minute I really appreciate your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Outstanding service! Whitesville Dodge and Burnsville Dodge set the example for technical proficiency and (more importantly) customer care. This is a somewhat long story (complete with adversity, a surprise twist and a happy ending) but I urge anyone who is looking for an excellent Dealership to read it. My wife and I set out on a two month trip in our Winnebago Trend motorhome built on a Dodge Promaster chassis and about a week into the trip it started running rough. Then it got really rough and we got a Check Engine code of “Cylinder Misfire”. From Kentucky to Minnesota, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Tab Shah is great to work with. Dealership has a big selection of vehicles. And if the truck you want doesn't have the options you want. They can help you order them. Love my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Malcolm was great in helping me in getting the truck that I wanted. Now I have bought cars and trucks from different dealerships all over MN and all have the same types of salesmen-overly pushy, get it done today type of mentality. Malcolm was very low key and LISTENED to what I was looking for and didn't try to substitute some other vehicle to meet a sales quota. We test drove a couple of different styles of trucks, but overall the one I wanted was at different dealership. So he worked at getting that truck. It took a day, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Good experience Friendly staff found the right vehicle for me at the right price they were able to get me in and out in short order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

MALCOLM-XAVIER GRADY DID A FANTASTIC JOB LEASING ME A 2019 RAM 1500. I ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE WHEN I COME TO THE KING OF RAM. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OTHERS TO COME TO THE KING OF RAM. MALCOLM ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS FROM START TO FINISH. WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS!! THANK YOU. DAN MCFARLAND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

My family and I have purchased several vehicles from Dodge of Burnsville. I have worked with Thomas Green, Mark and Adam. The last truck I purchased I had them install a lift on it I live over 300 miles away when I got home pulling in my drive my tires were rubbing slightly Mark had his transport guy come pick my truck up repair it (bigger lift) all at the dealerships expense! I brought in my own wheels and tires that day and the wheels had a bigger offset than what I had thought. Mark and Tommy went out of their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

jack was not pushy like some sales person i have met in the past. he let me try few differents models without fuss. but was told by the kid in service dept tha my truck would not fit in the wash bay ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Steve and others are always helpful. They can fix my problems in a short period of time and will give me an estimate before the work is done. I've been coming here for over twenty years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Not a high pressure dealership. Very knowledgeable about vehicle's. Smooth transaction from beginning to end. Up front on prices of all vehicle's they have. New or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Great service and a great product. Just bought a 2019 Ram Laramie and couldn’t be happier. Tab Shah, my salesperson, was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about this dealership and their employees. My wife was on a trip when her wheel bearing went out. I called and talked to Jerry in the service department. He said they were booked up for a couple days but would try to fit us in and offered a shuttle to get my wife back to the hotel while she waited for a rental vehicle to become available. The service department not only fixed the wheel bearing, but took care of all the outstanding recalls on the vehicle and had her safely back on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Ella was a great rep, she took her time with us and made us feel at home. Very knowledgeable and willing to take us on several test drives & inspections of vehicles before we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Tom is a very nice guy and salesman .He has sold my family over 9 cars. And has always taken care of my family. So if anyone ever need any type of cars or trucks call dodgeofburnsville and ask for Tom green . He will work really hard for you always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I’ve been dealing and buying cars for a long time, and hands down, by far, Tab Shah and the crew at King of Ram was the best experience I’ve ever had. Awesome deal, great personal touch and accountability on their part. We will be back for a new car for my wife, and I’m sending anyone I know that’s looking to Dodge of Burnsville... Well Done Tab!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Both Robert (in sales) and Charlie (in finance) were great to work with! They both were very personable and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend Dodge of Burnsville!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Bought a used lexus here and keep coming back. Good experiences! Great service. The rose after getting the car serviced is a very nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Mike Varner found me the vehicle I was looking for and got me a great price on the new 2019 Ram 1500. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new ram truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review